Medarbejdere på CSV Randers

Anette Hyldegaard Pedersen
Mail: anette.pedersen@csvranders.dk

Bente Lundegaard
Mail:bente.lundegaard@randers.dk

Dora P. Scheiby
Mail: dora.scheiby@csvranders.dk

Gitte Vonsild
Mail: gitte.vonsild@csvranders.dk

Heidi L. Poulsen
Mail: Heidi.poulsen@csvranders.dk

Henrik Bo Larsen
Mail: Henrik.larsen@csvranders.dk

Henrik Wurtz Christensen
Mail: henrik.wurtz@randers.dk

Janni V. Nielsen
Mail: janni.vissing.nielsen@randers.dk

Jørn Hagbard Sørensen

Lene Fisker Sørensen
Mail: lene.fisker@csvranders.dk

Lisbeth Brickmann
Mail: lisbeth.brickmann@randers.dk

Lone Vinge Mikkelsen
Mail:lone.vinge@randers.dk

Maigen Lund
Mail: maigen.lund@csvranders.dk

Melika Illum
Mail: melika.illum@csvranders.dk

Pernille Dalby Sørensen
Mail: pernille.dalby@randers.dk

Poul Erik Bloch
Mail: poul.erik.bloch@csvranders.dk

Susanne Stenkær Ravnkilde 
Mail: ssr@csvranders.dk