Medarbejdere

Se en oversigt over medarbejderne på CSV Randers og deres kontaktoplysninger.

Anette Hyldegaard Pedersen
E-mail: anette.hyldegaard.pedersen@randers.dk

Gitte Vonsild
E-mail: gitte.vonsild@randers.dk

Heidi L. Poulsen
E-mail: Heidi.langballe.poulsen@randers.dk

Henrik Wurtz Christensen
E-mail: henrik.wurtz.chistensen@randers.dk

Janni V. Nielsen
E-mail: janni.vissing.nielsen@randers.dk

Jørn Hagbard Sørensen
E-mail: jorn.hagbard.sorensen@randers.dk

Lene Fisker Sørensen
E-mail: lene.fisker.sorensen@randers.dk

Lisbeth Brickmann
E-mail: lisbeth.brickmann@randers.dk

Lone Vinge Mikkelsen
E-mail: lone.vinge.mikkelsen@randers.dk

Maigen Lund
E-mail: maigen.lund@randers.dk

Jane Kjeldbjerg Sørensen
E-mail: jane.kjeldbjerg.sorensen@randers.dk

Pernille Dalby Sørensen
E-mail: pernille.dalby.sorensen@randers.dk

Steffen Hedegaard Jørgensen
E-mail: steffen.hedegaard.sorensen@randers.dk

Christina Friis
E-mail: christinafriis2@randers.dk

Poul Erik Bloch
E-mail: poul.erik.bloch@randers.dk

Susanne Stenkær Ravnkilde
E-mail: susanne.stenkær.ravnkilde@randers.dk